Shahla Kiarashi

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 50723

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3223

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Shahla Kiarashi

Wyckoff, NJ
Very easy to work with, great lines of communication, explained things very well, was very helpful with entire process, would highly recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Haleh A. for Shahla Kiarashi

Dix Hills, NY
Shahla Kiarashi provided us with outstanding customer service. She was very knowledgeable about all the questions we had and she responded in a professional and courteous manner.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Shahla Kiarashi

New Milford, NJ
Always there for your needs and questions, Friendly and Polite ,informative. Thank you

4.8 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mahyad M. for Shahla Kiarashi

Bridgewater, NJ
Shahla provides excellent customer service. She helped us understand exactly what we were signing up for and what we needed. We will recommend her to all of our family and friends.

4.6 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Bahareh K. for Shahla Kiarashi

Oakland, NJ
Very nice group

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ljubica D. for Shahla Kiarashi

Fort Lee, NJ
Working with Shahla was really great. Shahla is very professional, navigated me through entire process, as well as the Processor was very efficient too... Shahla made entire process much easier and less stressful.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Balaji K. for Shahla Kiarashi

Basking Ridge, NJ
Very helpful and pleasant to work with

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by AliReza J. for Shahla Kiarashi

Stony Brook, NY
Shahla was great helping me through all the steps of the loan process. She gave me professional advise on how to deal with every step. This was my first home purchase and without her help I would have been in trouble getting the approval. Thank you Shahla, you are fantastic!

4.1 completed on May 11, 2018

Reviewed by Anita K. for Shahla Kiarashi

Basking Ridge, NJ
Shahla was prompt in her response always.

4.8 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nick H. for Shahla Kiarashi

Oakland, NJ
Ms. Kiarashi was a tremendous help throughout this entire process. She was very patient and explained various processes. She is very knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. Her expertise was critical in moving this process quickly and I greatly appreciated the time and energy she spent with me.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2017

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Shahla Kiarashi

Bernards , NJ
Shahla's special attention and dedication provided a great service.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line